Location:Home > About Us
  •         T&H GLAZE was established in 1992, by CHINA GLAZE CO., LTD.(Taiwan)in China Mainland, which especially produces ceramic glazes,color stains,zirconium silicate and other relevant materials for ceramic industry. It has formed a completely system including producing, researching, marketing, designing and technical service etc. T&H GLAZE tries the great efforts to lead the Chinese ceramic industry to stride into the high quality field as her responsibility, and untiringly so as to promote international competitiveness of our national ceramic industry. 

             T&H GLAZE has established companies and branches in each main ceramic industry production area in China for timely supply, swift after-sale service and technology. Nowadays it has set up「GUANGDONG SANSHUI T&H GLAZE CO., LTD.」、「SHANGHAI T&H GLAZE CO., LTD.」、 「SHANDONG T&H GLAZE CO., LTD.」、「Jiajiang branch」、「Foshan office」、「Jiangxi office」, sale-service nets being covered all over the country and offering the prefect and swift service to numerous ceramic factories. The whole investment amounts of those companies and branch offices is hundred million dollars. Furthermore, for providing advanced services and expanding markets, it established the「SHANGHAI DUN HONG TRADE CO., LTD.」in the march of the 2009 to meet the customers’

    requirements of complementary products .       

        Hitherto, T&H GLAZE has become the biggest manufacturer in Asia, and also keeps pace with the international famous brands. Since the operation, T&H has paid high attention to TQC because of we believe that quality is the company’s foundation. T&H GLAZE takes the lead in getting the ISO9001 Quality Management System Certification. Strict quality control system and a series of QC methods preclude the defect of the quality instability which occurred in the other ceramic glaze, therefore it received the approval and a favorable view by the domestic and international ceramic line. After 20 years’ development, T&H GLAZE acquired the titles of “High and New Technology Enterprise”, “ Customs Credible Enterprise”, “Abide contact and Attach Advanced Technology Enterprise”, “Guangdong provincial Advanced Technology Enterprise” and etc. T&H GLAZE also took possession of “Models of Tax payer” “Credible Enterprise” in the State Revenue consecutive years and the products of the company have rewarded the “Provincial Brand Name”.

               In 2007, T&H Glaze was responsible to constitute the Ceramics Industry Standards for the People’s Republic of China Building Materials Industry: JC/T 1046.1-2007 《GLAZES AND STAINS FOR BUILDING AND SANITARY CERAMICS SECTION 1: GLAZES FOR BUILDING AND SANITARY CERAMICS》and JC/T 1046.2-2007《GLAZES AND STAINS FOR BUILDING AND SANITARY CERAMICS SECTION 1: STAINS FOR BUILDING AND SANITARY CERAMICS》. In 2009, it was responsible to constitute the National Standards for the People’s Republic of China: GB/T 23460.1-2009《TESTING METHODS ON PROPERTIES OF CERAMIC GLAZE SECTION 1: HIGH TEMPERATURE FLUIDITY TESTING-FUSING AND FLOWING TESTING》. In 2013, it was responsible to constitute the National Standards for the People’s Republic of China: GB/T 29758-2013《FRIT FOR CERAMICS》. T&H made its contributions for the nation, society and ceramic industry.

                T&H GLAZE not only developes advanced products, provides industrial application, but also pays more attention to environment protecting, energy-saving, emissions-reducing and cleaner production, and was titled ”Guangdong Provincial Cleaning Production Enterprise” in 2009. T&H Glaze provides complete career planning and welfare measures for its employees…; returns the operational efficiency to customers, employees and society, creates the operational principle of value-sharing.     

                 T&H GLAZE inherits the excellent and successful quintessence of China Glaze CO., Ltd(Taiwan)and introjects the wisdom and potential capacity of Chinese, with the managing concept “Sincerity, Excellent, Innovation, Sharing”, insisting on the quality policy of “Best quality on the products, Satisfactory service for the customers, Continuous innovation on the research” hand with ceramics industry, trend to be the top of ceramics world.

您现在的位置:首页 > 大鸿简介
  •    「大鸿制釉」 系由台湾「中国制釉集团」于1992年在中国大陆投资兴建,专业生产陶瓷用色釉料、硅酸锆及其配套产品,是集研发、生产、营销和优质技术服务为一体的经营体系。「大鸿制釉」以带动我国陶瓷产业迈入优质化领域为已任,以提升我国陶瓷产业的国际竞争力为目标而不懈努力,力做行业永恒领跑者!

       「大鸿制釉」在全国各大主要陶瓷产区设立公司及分支机构,以达迅即供货并为客户提供优质便捷的技术服务。目前,已成立了「广东三水大鸿制釉有限公司」、「上海大鸿制釉有限公司」、「山东大鸿制釉有限公司」,并设有「夹江分公司」、「佛山营业部」、「江西办事处」等多处分支机构,形成了遍布全国的营销服务网络。各公司及分支机构的总投资额达上亿美元。为了提升服务质量以及扩展业务,2009年3月在上海设立了「上海敦鸿商贸有限公司」,目的是满足客户在相关配套产品的专业需求。

        至今,「大鸿制釉」的规模和产、销值均为亚洲之最,且与国际知名品牌并驾齐驱。「大鸿制釉」高度重视质量管理,建厂之初就在公司内推行全面质量管理,视质量为公司经营基石,并在同业中率先通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证;严密的质量管理体系、一系列的品管措施,使公司产品杜绝了国内陶瓷色釉料质量不稳定的隐患,深受国内外陶瓷业界的肯定与好评。近20年来,「大鸿制釉」还先后被政府评为「高新技术企业」、「海关信得过企业」、「守合同重信用企业」以及「广东省先进技术企业」…….等之殊荣,历年连续荣获省市国家税务局颁发「模范纳税户」及「光荣纳税户」称号,公司产品历次被评定为「广东省名牌产品」。

       「广东三水大鸿制釉有限公司」于2007年负责编制完成了中华人民共和国建材行业标准JC/T 1046.1-2007《建筑卫生陶瓷用色釉料 第1部分:建筑卫生陶瓷用釉料》、JC/T 1046.2-2007《建筑卫生陶瓷用色釉料 第1部分:建筑卫生陶瓷用色料》;于2009年负责编制完成了中华人民共和国国家标准GB/T 23460.1-2009《陶瓷釉料性能测试方法 第1部分:高温流动性测试 熔流法》;于2013年负责编制完成了中华人民共和国国家标准GB/T 29758-2013《陶瓷釉熔块》。为国家、社会及行业界做出了应有的贡献。

       「大鸿制釉」除全力发展精致产品提供产业运用外,更注重环境保护,在节能减排、清洁生产工作方面更是不遗余力,并于2009年被评为广东省清洁生产企业;对员工提供完善的生涯规划及福利措施…;经营效益是以回馈顾客、员工及社会,创造价值【共享】的营运精神。

       「大鸿制釉」依循台湾「中国制釉集团」之成功精萃,融合中华民族之智慧和潜能,秉承“诚信、卓越、创新、共享”的经营理念,坚持“以品质第一为目标,以顾客满意为导向,以产品创新为后盾”的质量方针,与陶瓷业界携手共进,共赴世界陶瓷之巅!